Item Added To Cart
Cart Total: $418.00
View Cart (4)
Shop elegant ceramic and wood objects from Japan, by dear friends Akio & Taka. Our Sausalito, San Francisco, and Los Angeles Showrooms are safely open.

Shop

Company

Shop elegant ceramic and wood objects from Japan, by dear friends Akio & Taka. Our Sausalito, San Francisco, and Los Angeles Showrooms are safely open.
Shopping Cart (0)
Shopping Cart (0)

Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Browse some popular products below


Our Trade Team

Our specialist trade team can help you develop the project of your dreams.

Tile and Trade Specialists

Northern California/PNW, Midwest, East Coast, International

Eric Gaietto, Tile Manager eric@heathceramics.com
Cheryl Piha, Senior Tile Specialist cheryl@heathceramics.com
Nat McBride, Associate Tile Specialist nat@heathceramics.com

Los Angeles, Southern California, South, and Southwest

Aline Cautis, Senior Tile Specialist aline@heathceramics.com
Nick Wafle, Tile Specialist nick@heathceramics.com

Heath Dinnerware and Heath Home inquiries

Please contact trade@heathceramics.com.


Other Inquiries

Email us at trade@heathceramics.com or visit our Sausalito, San Francisco, and Los Angeles showrooms if you'd like to see products in person. Visiting a showroom during COVID looks different; read about what to expect here.