Shop

Company

Shopping Cart (0)
Shopping Cart (0)

Your Shopping Cart Is Empty

Browse some popular products below


Our Trade and Hospitality Teams

Our specialist trade teams can help you develop the project of your dreams.

Tile and Trade Specialists

San Francisco, East Coast, and International

Tile: Eric Gaietto, Tile Manager eric@heathceramics.com
Cheryl Piha, Tile Specialist cheryl@heathceramics.com

Dinnerware, Heath Home, and In-Stock Tile: Jackson Chin, Assistant Tile Specialist jackson@heathceramics.com

Los Angeles, Southern California, South, and Southwest

Tile: Aline Cautis, Sr. Tile Specialist aline@heathceramics.com
Matthew Allen, Tile Specialist matthew@heathceramics.com

In-Stock Tile: Nick Wafle, Assistant Tile Specialist nick@heathceramics.com

Dinnerware and Heath Home: Marie Ryan, Trade Specialist marie@heathceramics.com

Sausalito, Pacific Northwest, Chicago

Tile: Lyn Coffey, Tile Specialist lyn@heathceramics.com

Tile, Dinnerware, and Heath Home: Lisa Tuve, Tile Specialist lisat@heathceramics.com


Restaurants and Hotels

Northern California, Midwest, and East Coast

Sarah Kotcher, Hospitality Account Manager sk@heathceramics.com

Southern California, South, and Southwest

Tana Hamilton, Hospitality Specialist tana@heathceramics.com




Other Inquiries

Email us at trade@heathceramics.com or visit our Sausalito, San Francisco, and Los Angeles showrooms if you'd like to see products in person.